Support Staff

Neven Borak
Litigation Support Specialist
nborak@meyersnave.com
Matthew Bowers
Records Clerk
mbowers@meyersnave.com
Michelle Cleto
Docketing Specialist
mcleto@meyersnave.com
Emily Coreris
Calendar Clerk
ecoreris@meyersnave.com
Shannon Daggett
Marketing Coordinator
sdaggett@meyersnave.com
Janine Duong
Records Clerk
jduong@meyersnave.com
Ginger Golladay
Records Clerk
ggolladay@meyersnave.com
Michael Gorton
Sr. Network Engineer
mgorton@meyersnave.com
Carl Gray
Records Clerk
cgray@meyersnave.com
Christine Gregory
Executive Assistant
cgregory@meyersnave.com
Ely Jardeleza
Conflicts/New Matters Assistant
ejardeleza@meyersnave.com
Jean Kawata
Accounts Payable Clerk
jkawata@meyersnave.com
Christina Keegan
Receptionist
ckeegan@meyersnave.com
Jennie Lane
Conflicts Specialist
jlane@meyersnave.com
Jamie Lee
IT Help Desk
jlee@meyersnave.com
Jonnie Lockhart-Coleman
Facilities Admin. Assistant
jlockhart@meyersnave.com
Emmylou McConnell
Staff Accountant
emcconnell@meyersnave.com
Mia McNeil
Benefits Coordinator
mmcneil@meyersnave.com
Kristi Oliver
Billing Specialist
koliver@meyersnave.com
Roxanna Quehl
Office Services Site Supervisor
rquehl@meyersnave.com
Vandana Ramrakha
Records Clerk
vramrakha@meyersnave.com
Dean Randolph
Docketing Specialist
drandolph@meyersnave.com
John Rebultan
IT Help Desk
jrebultan@meyersnave.com
Teresa Rogerson
Administrative Assistant
trogerson@meyersnave.com
Andrea Stevenson
Billing Specialist
astevenson@meyersnave.com