Paralegals

Trina Alcalan
Paralegal
talcalan@meyersnave.com
Maria Dears
Paralegal
mdears@meyersnave.com
Dianne Grant
Paralegal
dgrant@meyersnave.com
Susan Griffin
Paralegal
sgriffin@meyersnave.com
Evan Harrington
Paralegal
eharrington@meyersnave.com
Brenda Jennings
Paralegal
bjennings@meyersnave.com
Patti McBride
Paralegal
pmcbride@meyersnave.com
Alessandra Moore
Paralegal
amoore@meyersnave.com
Anne Munsell
Paralegal
amunsell@meyersnave.com
Cathy Palmer
Paralegal
cpalmer@meyersnave.com
Julie Pfister
Paralegal
jpfister@meyersnave.com
Tracy Smith
Paralegal
tsmith@meyersnave.com
Michelle Vancil
Paralegal
mvancil@meyersnave.com